New Works from Hal Leonard for 2016

Hal Leonard has once again published a few new works of mine.

For Concert Band:

Land of Liberty (new original patriotic work)

For Jazz Ensemble: 

Bare Necessities (from”The Jungle Book”)

Living For the City by Stevie Wonder

Buckjump by Trombone Shorty

You can check out scores and recordings via Youtube by starting at the listing of my works on the Hal Leonard Website.

Land of Liberty Cover Living For the City Cover Buckjump Cover