Our Products

All orders ship free. See all product under “Categories” on the right.

Latest release

The New Cool

The New Cool

John Wasson's CoolBrass Jazztet

The much-anticipated first release by John Wasson's CoolBrass Jazztet! Featuring arrangements of music from the Cool period along with other classic jazz compositions, this ensemble of 5 brass with a drummer creates a unique ensemble sound as they explore the music of Miles Davis, Gerry Mulligan, Oliver Nelson, Herbie Hancock and many other jazz greats. WIth stunning solo work and passionate ensemble playing, this group makes a bold statement with their first release. Featuring Chad Willis and Pete Clagett on trumpet, Luke Brimhall and John Allen on trombone, Jaelun Washington on drums, and John Wasson on tuba.

U.S. orders only. No international orders.